If needed, you as an owner can archive and delete curriculum maps. You can also delete an archived curriculum map. Archiving a map prevents anyone from using it to create a new tracker. Deleting a curriculum map permanently deletes the map along with its associated standards, assessments, and pins.
If necessary, you can unarchive a curriculum map. However, you cannot undelete a curriculum map.
If you are a collaborator on a curriculum map, you can archive, unarchive, and delete the map. However, the map will also be archived, unarchived, or deleted for all other collaborators on your team.
In the Global Navigation Menu, click the Maps link , then click the Curriculum Maps link .
Select Curriculum Map Category
Click a curriculum map category.
Archive Curriculum Map
To archive a map that you own, click the Archive link .
To archive a map on which you collaborate with a team, click the Archive for team link .
View Archived Maps
To view a list of your archived maps, click the Archived category link.
Note: Archived maps that are used in trackers also display in the Using in Trackers category.
Delete Curriculum Map
To permanently delete an archived curriculum map, click its Delete link .
To permanently delete an archived curriculum map on which you collaborate with team, click its Delete for team link .
- When you permanently delete a curriculum map, you also delete the associated standards, assessments, and pins.
- You cannot restore a deleted curriculum map. However, if you created a tracker from it, you can create a new curriculum map from that tracker.
Click the OK button.