When delivering a benchmark, you'll have the option of allowing students to see their scores immediately after they finish and submit the assessment. The student will be able to see the number of questions that they got correct and their mastery levels.
This can be set during the initial delivery of the benchmark, or it can be turned on for a benchmark already in progress.
How to Show or Hide Student Scores on a Benchmark
When you set up benchmark availability for the first time, the option to allow students to see their scores upon completion is going to be set by default. If you do not change this option, your students will see something similar to this after submitting the assessment:
If the benchmark has already been made available, you can still change this setting at any time by clicking the Edit button on the top right of the Availability tab, and selecting or clearing the check box.